Clouds all over the world

Wanna see the current cloud situation?
I accidentally found this, it is pretty cool site, satellite imagery is updated daily and it covers the whole Earth:

http://www.flashearth.com/

    • Matthew
    • February 4th, 2009

    Even better then that, if you have google earth, turn on ‘weather’ and you can have clouds, current recent weather radar and forcasts!

    • Matthew
    • February 4th, 2009

    Even better then that, if you have google earth, turn on ‘weather’ and you can have clouds, current recent weather radar and forcasts!

    • Karoliina Salminen
    • February 4th, 2009

    Thanks for the tip, I’ll try that. I haven’t tried the latest version of Google Earth and the older versions didn’t to my understanding have this feature. I need to try it out, sounds really cool.

    • Karoliina Salminen
    • February 4th, 2009

    Thanks for the tip, I’ll try that. I haven’t tried the latest version of Google Earth and the older versions didn’t to my understanding have this feature. I need to try it out, sounds really cool.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
