New Maemo Summit Berlin music video

I created new music video. It features Maemo Summit 2008 (Berlin, C-base) and the Catdroid song on the background.

Here is the link to Vimeo:

http://vimeo.com/1790444

    • liquid
    • October 3rd, 2008

    Hye Karoliina,
    I like the look of the softare running on the n810 ūüėČ

    That video is cool and brings back lots of great memories from my trip to the summit.
    Hope you had as good a time as me.

    Gary (lcuk on #maemo – author of liqbase)

    • liquid
    • October 3rd, 2008

    Hye Karoliina,
    I like the look of the softare running on the n810 ūüėČ

    That video is cool and brings back lots of great memories from my trip to the summit.
    Hope you had as good a time as me.

    Gary (lcuk on #maemo – author of liqbase)

    • Karoliina Salminen
    • October 8th, 2008

    Thanks.

    • Karoliina Salminen
    • October 8th, 2008

    Thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
