Just connected the hardware synths again

Now I have everything setted up again and usable. Here is a picture:

    • Juan Manuel
    • September 18th, 2008

    Hey Karo, really nice studio!

    Having big keyboards, do you really use that mini-keyboards?

    I hope to install mine soon ūüôā

    Regards,
    Juan.

    • Karoliina Salminen
    • December 5th, 2008

    I use the mini-keyboard more than any other keyboard nowadays. It is handy because it is on the front of the computer screen. The bigger keyboards don’t fit into that space. I have found that the small keyboard works in most situations when I record one track at the time, on other words, melody, chords, etc. being all on separate tracks. I can also theoretically use my left hand on the big keyboards and can still reach the small with the right hand.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

You must be logged in to post a comment.
